Sasha Sloan

Sasha Sloan

Tour

Mon 10 June
Fillmore Auditorium
Denver, CO
Tue 11 June
The Great Saltair
Salt Lake City, UT
Wed 12 June
Revolution Concert House and Event Center
Garden City, ID
Fri 14 June
The Masonic
San Francisco, CA
Sat 15 June
The Masonic
San Francisco, CA
Mon 17 June
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Tue 18 June
Knitting Factory Concert House
Spokane, WA
Wed 19 June
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Fri 21 June
Showbox SoDo
Seattle, WA
Sat 22 June
Showbox SoDo
Seattle, WA
Tue 25 June
House of Blues Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Thu 27 June
Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Fri 28 June
Shrine Expo Hall
Los Angeles, CA

Music

Sad Girl
Sad Girl EP
Get it now
Loser
Loser EP
Get it now

Video

Older (Acoustic)
Older (Official)
Older (Lyric Video)
Faking It (Official)
Normal (Official)
Ready Yet (Official)
The Only (Official)
Chasing Parties (Lyric Video)
Runaway (Vertical)