Skip to Content

Sasha Sloan

Sasha Sloan

New Merch Items Available Now

Shirt Poster Shirt Shop Now

Tour

Thu 19 March
Galera
Mexico City, MX
Sat 21 March
Pa'l Norte Festival
Monterrey, MX
Wed 25 March
Wonder Ballroom
Portland, OR
Fri 27 March
Fortune Sound Club
Vancouver, BC
Sat 28 March
Neptune Theatre
Seattle, WA
Mon 30 March
The Fillmore
San Francisco, CA
Wed 1 April
The Greek Station
Salt Lake City, UT
Fri 3 April
Bluebird Theater
Denver, CO
Sun 5 April
The Parish
Austin, TX
Mon 6 April
Trees
Dallas, TX
Wed 8 April
Lowbrow Palace
El Paso, TX
Thu 9 April
Crescent Ballroom
Phoenix, AZ
Sat 11 April
Coachella
Indio, CA
Sat 18 April
Coachella
Indio, CA

Music

Self Portrait EP
Self Portrait EP
Get it now
smiling when i die
smiling when i die
Get it now
at least i look cool
at least i look cool
Get it now
Dancing With Your Ghost
Dancing With Your Ghost
Get it now
Thoughts
Thoughts
Get it now
Sad Girl EP
Sad Girl EP
Get it now
Loser EP
Loser EP
Get it now

Video

Dancing With Your Ghost (Live Performance) | Vevo
Too Sad To Cry (Live Performance) | Vevo
Smiling When I Die (Official)
Too Sad To Cry (Lyric)
Thank God (Lyric)
Keep On (Lyric Video)
smiling when i die (Acoustic Video)
smiling when i die (Lyric)
Dancing With You Ghost (Acoustic Video)
at least i look cool (Official Video)
at least i look cool (Lyric)
Dancing With Your Ghost (Lyric)
Thoughts (Acoustic)
Thoughts (Official)
Older (Acoustic)
Older (Official)
Older (Lyric)
Faking It (Official)
Normal (Official)
Ready Yet (Official)
The Only (Official)
Chasing Parties (Lyric)
Runaway (Vertical)